14 days forecast Baguio

See the weather for the coming 14 days in Baguio.


Thursday, February 29
Radiant sunny weather

13° / 26°

Wind direction
2
Sun 90%

Radiant sunny weather

Total precipitation 0 mm
Precipitation chance 0%
UV index 12
Friday, March 1
Radiant sunny weather

13° / 25°

Wind direction
1
Sun 90%

Radiant sunny weather

Total precipitation 0.1 mm
Precipitation chance 0%
UV index 12
Saturday, March 2
Lots of sun, few clouds

14° / 24°

Wind direction
1
Sun 75%

Lots of sun, few clouds

Total precipitation 0.1 mm
Precipitation chance 0%
UV index 11
Sunday, March 3
Lots of sun, few clouds

14° / 24°

Wind direction
1
Sun 85%

Lots of sun, few clouds

Total precipitation 0.2 mm
Precipitation chance 0%
UV index 10
Monday, March 4
Radiant sunny weather

14° / 26°

Wind direction
1
Sun 90%

Radiant sunny weather

Total precipitation 0.1 mm
Precipitation chance 0%
UV index 11
Tuesday, March 5
Radiant sunny weather

15° / 27°

Wind direction
1
Sun 90%

Radiant sunny weather

Total precipitation 0.1 mm
Precipitation chance 0%
UV index 12

Wednesday, March 6
Radiant sunny weather

15° / 27°

Wind direction
1
Sun 90%

Radiant sunny weather

Total precipitation 0.4 mm
Precipitation chance 10%
UV index 11
Thursday, March 7
Sun and chance of a shower

16° / 24°

Wind direction
1
Sun 80%

Sun and chance of a shower

Total precipitation 1.3 mm
Precipitation chance 45%
UV index 9
Friday, March 8
Sun and chance of a shower

16° / 23°

Wind direction
1
Sun 75%

Sun and chance of a shower

Total precipitation 1.5 mm
Precipitation chance 50%
UV index 9
Saturday, March 9
Sun and chance of a shower

15° / 23°

Wind direction
1
Sun 80%

Sun and chance of a shower

Total precipitation 1.5 mm
Precipitation chance 50%
UV index 9
Sunday, March 10
Sun and chance of a shower

15° / 22°

Wind direction
1
Sun 75%

Sun and chance of a shower

Total precipitation 1.8 mm
Precipitation chance 60%
UV index 9

Monday, March 11
Sun and chance of a shower

15° / 22°

Wind direction
1
Sun 75%

Sun and chance of a shower

Total precipitation 1.5 mm
Precipitation chance 50%
UV index 9
Tuesday, March 12
Sun and chance of a shower

15° / 22°

Wind direction
1
Sun 80%

Sun and chance of a shower

Total precipitation 1 mm
Precipitation chance 35%
UV index 10
Wednesday, March 13
Sun and chance of a shower

15° / 23°

Wind direction
1
Sun 85%

Sun and chance of a shower

Total precipitation 1.5 mm
Precipitation chance 50%
UV index 10