14 days forecast Karaj

See the weather for the coming 14 days in Karaj.


Wednesday, May 29
Radiant sunny weather

16° / 32°

Wind direction
3
Sun 90%

Radiant sunny weather

Total precipitation 0 mm
Precipitation chance 0%
UV index 10
Thursday, May 30
Radiant sunny weather

18° / 34°

Wind direction
3
Sun 90%

Radiant sunny weather

Total precipitation 0 mm
Precipitation chance 0%
UV index 10
Friday, May 31
Radiant sunny weather

20° / 36°

Wind direction
3
Sun 90%

Radiant sunny weather

Total precipitation 0 mm
Precipitation chance 0%
UV index 11
Saturday, June 1
Radiant sunny weather

22° / 36°

Wind direction
3
Sun 90%

Radiant sunny weather

Total precipitation 0 mm
Precipitation chance 0%
UV index 11
Sunday, June 2
Radiant sunny weather

18° / 32°

Wind direction
4
Sun 90%

Radiant sunny weather

Total precipitation 0 mm
Precipitation chance 0%
UV index 10
Monday, June 3
Radiant sunny weather

15° / 30°

Wind direction
4
Sun 90%

Radiant sunny weather

Total precipitation 0 mm
Precipitation chance 0%
UV index 10

Tuesday, June 4
Radiant sunny weather

15° / 31°

Wind direction
4
Sun 90%

Radiant sunny weather

Total precipitation 0.1 mm
Precipitation chance 0%
UV index 10
Wednesday, June 5
Radiant sunny weather

16° / 32°

Wind direction
3
Sun 90%

Radiant sunny weather

Total precipitation 0.2 mm
Precipitation chance 5%
UV index 10
Thursday, June 6
Radiant sunny weather

17° / 33°

Wind direction
3
Sun 90%

Radiant sunny weather

Total precipitation 0.3 mm
Precipitation chance 10%
UV index 10
Friday, June 7
Radiant sunny weather

18° / 33°

Wind direction
3
Sun 90%

Radiant sunny weather

Total precipitation 0.5 mm
Precipitation chance 15%
UV index 10
Saturday, June 8
Radiant sunny weather

18° / 33°

Wind direction
3
Sun 90%

Radiant sunny weather

Total precipitation 0.6 mm
Precipitation chance 20%
UV index 9

Sunday, June 9
Radiant sunny weather

19° / 34°

Wind direction
3
Sun 90%

Radiant sunny weather

Total precipitation 0.5 mm
Precipitation chance 15%
UV index 10
Monday, June 10
Radiant sunny weather

19° / 34°

Wind direction
3
Sun 90%

Radiant sunny weather

Total precipitation 0.3 mm
Precipitation chance 10%
UV index 10
Tuesday, June 11
Radiant sunny weather

19° / 34°

Wind direction
3
Sun 90%

Radiant sunny weather

Total precipitation 0.3 mm
Precipitation chance 10%
UV index 10
Wednesday, June 12
Radiant sunny weather

19° / 33°

Wind direction
3
Sun 90%

Radiant sunny weather

Total precipitation 0 mm
Precipitation chance 0%
UV index 10