14 days forecast Guatemala City

See the weather for the coming 14 days in Guatemala City.


Tuesday, May 28
Sun and chance of a shower

19° / 28°

Wind direction
3
Sun 70%

Sun and chance of a shower

Total precipitation 1.6 mm
Precipitation chance 55%
UV index 15
Wednesday, May 29
Sun and chance of a shower

19° / 28°

Wind direction
3
Sun 75%

Sun and chance of a shower

Total precipitation 1.3 mm
Precipitation chance 45%
UV index 13
Thursday, May 30
Lots of sun, also cirrus clouds

18° / 28°

Wind direction
3
Sun 70%

Lots of sun, also cirrus clouds

Total precipitation 0.5 mm
Precipitation chance 15%
UV index 12
Friday, May 31
Sun and chance of a shower

18° / 28°

Wind direction
3
Sun 75%

Sun and chance of a shower

Total precipitation 1.2 mm
Precipitation chance 40%
UV index 14
Saturday, June 1
Sun and chance of a shower

18° / 28°

Wind direction
4
Sun 85%

Sun and chance of a shower

Total precipitation 2.3 mm
Precipitation chance 70%
UV index 13
Sunday, June 2
Sun, but also an occasional shower

18° / 28°

Wind direction
3
Sun 75%

Sun, but also an occasional shower

Total precipitation 4.1 mm
Precipitation chance 85%
UV index 12

Monday, June 3
Sun, but also an occasional shower

18° / 28°

Wind direction
3
Sun 75%

Sun, but also an occasional shower

Total precipitation 3.5 mm
Precipitation chance 80%
UV index 12
Tuesday, June 4
Sun, but also an occasional shower

19° / 29°

Wind direction
3
Sun 65%

Sun, but also an occasional shower

Total precipitation 6.7 mm
Precipitation chance 90%
UV index 12
Wednesday, June 5
Sun, but also an occasional shower

19° / 28°

Wind direction
3
Sun 55%

Sun, but also an occasional shower

Total precipitation 9.4 mm
Precipitation chance 95%
UV index 8
Thursday, June 6
Heavy showers possible

19° / 27°

Wind direction
3
Sun 55%

Heavy showers possible

Total precipitation 10.8 mm
Precipitation chance 95%
UV index 9
Friday, June 7
Heavy showers possible

19° / 27°

Wind direction
3
Sun 55%

Heavy showers possible

Total precipitation 11.1 mm
Precipitation chance 95%
UV index 8

Saturday, June 8
Heavy showers possible

18° / 27°

Wind direction
3
Sun 55%

Heavy showers possible

Total precipitation 14.3 mm
Precipitation chance 95%
UV index 8
Sunday, June 9
Heavy showers possible

18° / 27°

Wind direction
3
Sun 55%

Heavy showers possible

Total precipitation 14.7 mm
Precipitation chance 100%
UV index 8
Monday, June 10
Heavy showers possible

19° / 27°

Wind direction
3
Sun 60%

Heavy showers possible

Total precipitation 15.6 mm
Precipitation chance 100%
UV index 8
Tuesday, June 11
Heavy showers possible

19° / 27°

Wind direction
3
Sun 55%

Heavy showers possible

Total precipitation 17.9 mm
Precipitation chance 100%
UV index 8