14 days forecast Muscat

See the weather for the coming 14 days in Muscat.


Tuesday, July 16
Lots of sun, also cirrus clouds

32° / 33°

Wind direction
4
Sun 80%

Lots of sun, also cirrus clouds

Total precipitation 0 mm
Precipitation chance 5%
UV index 11
Wednesday, July 17
Lots of sun, also cirrus clouds

32° / 35°

Wind direction
3
Sun 70%

Lots of sun, also cirrus clouds

Total precipitation 0 mm
Precipitation chance 5%
UV index 11
Thursday, July 18
Lots of sun, also cirrus clouds

34° / 34°

Wind direction
3
Sun 70%

Lots of sun, also cirrus clouds

Total precipitation 0 mm
Precipitation chance 5%
UV index 11
Friday, July 19
Radiant sunny weather

33° / 34°

Wind direction
3
Sun 90%

Radiant sunny weather

Total precipitation 0 mm
Precipitation chance 0%
UV index 11
Saturday, July 20
Radiant sunny weather

32° / 33°

Wind direction
3
Sun 90%

Radiant sunny weather

Total precipitation 0 mm
Precipitation chance 0%
UV index 11
Sunday, July 21
Radiant sunny weather

32° / 33°

Wind direction
3
Sun 90%

Radiant sunny weather

Total precipitation 0 mm
Precipitation chance 0%
UV index 11

Monday, July 22
Radiant sunny weather

32° / 34°

Wind direction
3
Sun 90%

Radiant sunny weather

Total precipitation 0 mm
Precipitation chance 0%
UV index 11
Tuesday, July 23
Lots of sun, also cirrus clouds

32° / 34°

Wind direction
2
Sun 80%

Lots of sun, also cirrus clouds

Total precipitation 0 mm
Precipitation chance 0%
UV index 10
Wednesday, July 24
Radiant sunny weather

32° / 38°

Wind direction
2
Sun 90%

Radiant sunny weather

Total precipitation 0 mm
Precipitation chance 0%
UV index 10
Thursday, July 25
Radiant sunny weather

32° / 34°

Wind direction
3
Sun 90%

Radiant sunny weather

Total precipitation 0 mm
Precipitation chance 0%
UV index 10
Friday, July 26
Radiant sunny weather

32° / 38°

Wind direction
3
Sun 90%

Radiant sunny weather

Total precipitation 0 mm
Precipitation chance 0%
UV index 10

Saturday, July 27
Radiant sunny weather

32° / 38°

Wind direction
3
Sun 90%

Radiant sunny weather

Total precipitation 0 mm
Precipitation chance 0%
UV index 10
Sunday, July 28
Radiant sunny weather

32° / 37°

Wind direction
2
Sun 90%

Radiant sunny weather

Total precipitation 0 mm
Precipitation chance 0%
UV index 10
Monday, July 29
Radiant sunny weather

32° / 38°

Wind direction
3
Sun 90%

Radiant sunny weather

Total precipitation 0 mm
Precipitation chance 0%
UV index 10
Tuesday, July 30
Radiant sunny weather

32° / 37°

Wind direction
3
Sun 90%

Radiant sunny weather

Total precipitation 0 mm
Precipitation chance 0%
UV index 10